Global, Smart, Innovative!  We have developed our business in line with this corporate motto.

The modern world economy is limitless and fast. Standard products or mass consumer goods are distributed virtually across continents, often from the desk and in “real time”.

Sirius TLC GmbH, founded in 2011, has in recent years, with the support of our local and global partners, expanded its range of services and products to meet the growing needs of a growing customer base. We maintain a close relationship between quality and performance management in all areas of our business. Sirius TLC employees are committed to providing our customers with exceptional service and solutions that share our values ​​of integrity, innovation, quality, fairness and ongoing development.

Our specialists, who are familiar with petrochemical plants and spare parts, specialty chemicals, synthetic rubbers, monomers and polymers, offer optimal trading solutions and provide reliable advice in the field of logistics.
Sirius TLC will continue to grow and expand its core services as we work closely with our suppliers and strategic business partners to embrace change and explore new opportunities.
We are grateful for your interest in Sirius TLC and look forward to being “your service partner” dedicated to value creation.

Еvgeny Sutyaginskiy
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / MANAGING DIRECTOR

Hand in hand to global success

  • Are you looking for a partner for the smooth technical operation of your production plants worldwide?
  • For the design, construction, procurement or modernisation of industrial plants?
  • For the worldwide transfer of economic or capital goods of any kind?
  • A visionary company with a wealth of experience, intuition, routine and a sophisticated economic network?
  • A team of specialists offering logistics, disposition and analysis?

Our team is there to support you. We will be pleased to assist you in reaching your goals.

Fields of activity

History

2011

Foundation of Sirius TLC GmbH in Siegburg, Germany

2013

Introduction of the QMS according to DIN ISO 9001:2008

2014

Extension of the scope of services to include the polypropylene segment

2015

Sirius TLC is certified according to ISO 9001:2015

2016

New chemicals segment, from 2016 annual statements according to IFRS

2017

Expansion to include the business segments water, natural rubber, alpha methylstyrene

Trading

We focus on capital goods for the manufacturing industry and related areas. We offer technical products from screws for high-bay systems to drive and control elements through to complete production systems.

We quickly and flexibly procure new parts and spare parts or materials for the following core areas: Hydraulics and pneumatics, rolling bearing technology, drive technology, line technology, lubricants and filtration, sealing technology, compressed air generation and processing, gluing/securing/cleaning, DIN and interchangeable parts, occupational safety and tools, construction machinery parts.

In addition, we offer a turnkey-service for drive and system technology. In cooperation with various partners, we implement more complex projects in large scale buildings or industrial plants for virtually every sector. The SIRIUS service portfolio includes analysis and consulting, customised plant design, delivery, assembly, documentation and maintenance. We also offer assistance in the modernisation of existing production plants and machinery.

Special electronic and electro-technical products effectively supplement our product range. We are independent from specific manufacturers, provide objective, benefit-oriented advice in the best interest of our customers.

Rubbers and special Chemicals

As a trading company with extensive market expertise and a detailed knowledge about products and product ranges, SIRIUS is your reliable partner for the global procurement of petrochemical products and standard polymers.
We are the independent, reliable and dynamic link between producers and consumers, ensuring long-term supplier relations, maximum availability, optimum supply capability and top reliability. In short: With efficient distribution channelling, we make sure that the right product gets to the right place at the right time in the right quality.

Sirius TLC currently owns the exclusive rights to distribute SBR rubbers manufactured by Omsky Kautchuk, Omsk Russia.

Rubbers

  • SBR 1500 (SDS)
  • SBR 1502 (SDS)
  • SBR 1705 (SDS)
  • SBR 1706 (SDS)
  • SBR 1712 (SDS)
  • SBR 1723 (SDS)
bildschirmfoto-2018-07-12-um-12.40.03
bildschirmfoto-2018-07-30-um-15.25.06

Chemicals

  • Nonylphenol
  • Diisopropylbenzene hydroperoxide
  • Diphenylamine
  • Aluminium chlorid anhydrous
  • Diethylhydroxylamine – DEHA
  • Stearic Acid
  • 4-Tert-butylcatechol (4-TBC)
  • Sodium hydroxymethylsulfinate – Rongalite
  • Trinatriumphosphat
  • Tert-Dodecylmercaptan
  • Castor oil
  • 12-Hydroxystearic Acid
  • TrilonB
  • Molybdenum disulfide
  • Irganox B 215
  • Richnox B 215
  • Sognox B 21 B
  • Sylobloc
  • Lewatit K 2431
  • Purolite PPA 500 Plus

Alpha-methyl styrene (AMS) – (SDS)

Polypropylene (PP) homo/co

Water and wastewater treatment

Sirius TLC GmbH offers systems and services for water and wastewater treatment. Through our large network, we offer engineering expertise and develop and implement solutions for various challenges in the area of water and wastewater treatment. Sirius TLC offers you partners for all your water treatment needs – from concept to commissioning.

We establish contact with the right partners for the development of processes and engineering solutions for water and wastewater treatment systems minimizing consumption and discharge. Our company specializes in providing tailored solutions to the industries, municipal authorities, institutions, private households and commercial segments to suit their specific needs of treated water requirements for utility & process applications.

Sirius TLC GmbH, together with its partners, offers complete solutions in all fields of water and waste water treatment from source to final disposal, recycle and reuse of the waste water.

Logistics

We understand logistics as a multi-modal, comprehensive service, which encompasses both national and global solutions for logistics tasks. This includes the controlling and handling of truck and rail transport, air and sea freight. Also containers or other loads, e.g. general cargo, hazardous goods or temperature-controlled goods. We transfer trucks and buses. The organisation for accompanying documents and customs clearance for import/export activities is a matter of course.

SIRIUS project logistics covers the entire project and transport management for complex industrial plants. In detail, for example: route survey, feasibility studies, L/C processing, professional packaging, transport to packaging site, preparation of packing lists, order picking, container stowage, transport e.g. to the seaport, special transport and crane hire, shipping, customs clearance, transport to the construction site, placing of heavy goods on the foundation…

The handling of transports to Eastern European destinations (in and out) with heavy loads and excess width is one of our special areas. Here and throughout the world, we work together with renowned and proven logistics partners. Our multilingual agents on site ensure the fastest possible dispatch, optimum handling of the formalities and the shortest transit times. We develop partial or full cargo solutions in case regular transport is not possible.

Consulting

SIRIUS-Consulting offers trade partners the opportunity to establish direct, new business relations. We also explore possibilities and market opportunities for new product launches. Through feasibility studies, we professionally evaluate economic parameters for the potential establishment of production sites. Additional services such as searching for personnel resources, management or recruiting are available on request. We also examine environmental parameters, official inquiry and approval procedures as well as legal requirements.

Due to our sound specialist knowledge, qualified contacts and our linguistic and cultural background, we are currently focusing on trade relationships between the West and the East.

We therefore mainly provide advice on partial aspects of our traditional business segments. With regard to technical planning, project-supporting measures, specific marketing, preparation of trade fair visits and access to networks or business associations/organisations, we provide support for existing and potential partners.

Partner

partner

Contact

standort1

SIRIUS GERMANY
Sirius TLC GmbH
Kaiserstraße 26
D-53721 Siegburg

+49 2241 99564-0
info@sirius-tlc.de

standort2

SC SIRIUS RUSSIA
SC SIRIUS LLC
Prospect Gubkina 13/1
644035 Omsk, Russia

+7 3812 35 69 40
info@service-sirius.ru

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2018 | Impressum / Datenschutz

Global, Smart, Innovative!  We have developed our business in line with this corporate motto.

Die moderne Weltwirtschaft ist grenzenlos und schnell. Standardprodukte oder Massenkonsumgüter werden virtuell über die Kontinente verteilt, oft vom Schreibtisch aus und in „Echtzeit“.

Die 2011 gegründete Sirius TLC GmbH hat in den vergangenen Jahren mit der Unterstützung unserer lokalen und globalen Partner das Spektrum ihrer Dienstleistungen und Produkte erweitert, um den wachsenden Bedürfnissen eines wachsenden Kundenstammes gerecht zu werden.

Wir pflegen eine enge Verbindung zwischen Qualitäts- und Leistungsmanagement in allen Bereichen unseres Geschäfts. Sirius TLC Mitarbeiter sind verpflichtet, unseren Kunden außergewöhnlichen Service und Lösungen zu bieten, die unsere Werte Integrität, Innovation, Qualität, Fairness und kontinuierliche Entwicklung teilen.

Unsere Spezialisten, die sich mit petrochemischen Anlagen und Ersatzteilen, Spezialchemikalien, Synthesekautschuken, Monomeren und Polymeren auskennen, bieten optimale Handelslösungen und bieten eine zuverlässige Beratung im Bereich der Logistik.
Sirius TLC wird weiter wachsen und seine Kerndienstleistungen ausbauen, wenn wir eng mit unseren Lieferanten und strategischen Geschäftspartnern zusammenarbeiten, um Veränderungen anzunehmen und neue Möglichkeiten zu erkunden.
Wir sind dankbar für Ihr Interesse an Sirius TLC und freuen uns darauf, „Ihr Servicepartner“ zu sein, der sich der Wertschöpfung verschrieben hat.

Еvgeny Sutyaginskiy
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER / MANAGING DIRECTOR

Gemeinsam weltweit erfolgreich

  • Sie suchen einen Partner für den technisch-problemlosen Betrieb Ihrer Produktionsstätten weltweit?
  • Zur Projektierung, Errichtung, Beschaffung oder Modernisierung von Industrieanlagen?
  • Zum weltweiten Transfer jeglicher Wirtschafts- oder Investitionsgüter?
  • Ein visionäres Unternehmen, das über viel Erfahrung, Gespür, Routine und ein ausgeklügeltes ökonomisches Netzwerk verfügt?
  • Ein Spezialisten – Team, das Ihnen Logistik, Bereitstellung und Analyse im Verbund anbieten kann?

Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Seite. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Tätigkeitsgebiete

Historie

2011

Gründung Sirius TLC GmbH in Siegburg

2013

Einführung des QMS nach DIN ISO 9001:2008

2014

Erweiterung der Leistungen um den Geschäftsbereich Polypropylen

2015

Sirius TLC erhält die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015

2016

Neuer Geschäftsbereich Chemie, ab 2016 Jahresabschlüsse nach IFRS

2017

Erweiterung um die Geschäftsbereiche Wasser, Kautschuk, Alpha Methylstyrol

Trading

Unseren Fokus haben wir auf Investitionsgüter für die produzierende Industrie und daran angrenzende Bereiche gelegt. Von der Schraube für das Hochregalsystem, über Antrieb- und Steuerungselemente bis hin zu kompletten Produktionsanlagen können Sie technische Produkte über uns beziehen.

Wir beschaffen schnell und flexibel Neu- bzw. Ersatzteile oder Materialien für folgende Kernbereiche: Hydraulik und Pneumatik, Wälzlagertechnik, Antriebstechnik, Lineartechnik, Schmierstoffe und Filtration, Dichtungstechnik, Drucklufterzeugung und -aufbereitung, Kleben/Sichern/Reinigen, DIN und Normteile, Arbeitsschutz, -sicherheit und Werkzeuge, Baumaschinen-Verschleißteile.

Dazu bieten wir einen Komplett-Service für Antriebs- und Systemtechnik an. In Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Partnern setzen wir für fast jede Branche komplexere Projekte in Großneubauten oder Industrieanlagen um. Das SIRIUS – Dienstleistungsportfolio umfasst dabei Analyse und Beratung, individuell zugeschnittene Anlagen-Neukonzeption, Lieferung, Montage, Dokumentation und Wartung. Ebenso bieten wir Hilfestellung bei der Modernisierung von bestehenden Produktionsanlagen und Maschinen.

Spezielle elektronische und elektrotechnische Produkte ergänzen unsere Produktpalette sinnvoll. Wir sind herstellerunabhängig, beraten objektiv und ausschließlich Nutzen-orientiert im Sinne unserer Kunden.

Rubbers and special Chemicals

Als Handelsunternehmen mit umfassenden Marktkenntnissen und einem detaillierten Produkte- wie auch Sortimentswissen ist SIRIUS ihr zuverlässiger Partner in der weltweiten Beschaffung von petrochemischen Produkten und Standard-Polymeren.
Zwischen Produzenten und Verbrauchern sind wir das unabhängige, zuverlässige und dynamische Bindeglied und garantieren mit langfristigen Lieferantenbeziehungen maximale Verfügbarkeit, höchste Lieferbereitschaft und absolute Zuverlässigkeit. Kurz gesagt: Mit einer effiziente Distributionskanalisierung sorgen wir dafür, dass das richtige Produkt in der richtigen Qualität zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort ist.

Zur Zeit besitzt Sirius TLC die Exklusivrechte für den Vertrieb von SBR-Kautschuken, die von Omsky Kautchuk, Omsk Russland, hergestellt werden.

Rubbers

  • SBR 1500 (SDS)
  • SBR 1502 (SDS)
  • SBR 1705 (SDS)
  • SBR 1706 (SDS)
  • SBR 1712 (SDS)
  • SBR 1723 (SDS)
bildschirmfoto-2018-07-12-um-12.40.03
bildschirmfoto-2018-07-30-um-15.25.06

Chemicals

  • Nonylphenol
  • Diisopropylbenzene hydroperoxide
  • Diphenylamine
  • Aluminium chlorid anhydrous
  • Diethylhydroxylamine – DEHA
  • Stearic Acid
  • 4-Tert-butylcatechol (4-TBC)
  • Sodium hydroxymethylsulfinate – Rongalite
  • Trinatriumphosphat
  • Tert-Dodecylmercaptan
  • Castor oil
  • 12-Hydroxystearic Acid
  • TrilonB
  • Molybdenum disulfide
  • Irganox B 215
  • Richnox B 215
  • Sognox B 21 B
  • Sylobloc
  • Lewatit K 2431
  • Purolite PPA 500 Plus

Alpha-methyl styrene (AMS) – (SDS)

Polypropylene (PP) homo/co

Water and wastewater treatment

Sirius TLC GmbH bietet Systeme und Dienstleistungen zur Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung. Über unser großes Netzwerk bieten wir Engineering-Kompetenz und entwickeln und implementieren Lösungen für die vielfältigsten Herausforderungen im Bereich der Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung. Sirius TLC bietet Ihnen Partner rund um die Wasseraufbereitung – vom Konzept bis zur Inbetriebnahme.

Wir stellen Kontakte zu den richtigen Partnern für Entwicklung von Verfahren und ingenieurtechnischen Lösungen für Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitungssysteme, die den Verbrauch und die Abwassermenge auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Unser Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf bedarfsgerechte Lösungen für Industrie, kommunale Behörden, Institutionen, Privathaushalte und Gewerbe, die individuell auf die Bedürfnisse im Bereich der Wasseraufbereitung in Versorgungs- und Prozessanwendungen zugeschnitten sind.

Zusammen mit seinen Partnern bietet Sirius TLC GmbH Komplettlösungen in allen Bereichen der Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung – von der Quelle bis hin zu Entsorgung, Recycling und Wiederverwendung des Abwassers.

Logistics

Wir verstehen Logistik als multimodalen Komplett-Service, der sowohl nationale wie globale Lösungen für logistische Aufgabenstellungen einschließt. Hierzu gehören Steuerung und Abwicklung von LKW- und Bahntransporten, Luft- und Seefracht. Ebenso Container oder andere Frachten, z.B. Stückgut, Gefahrgut bzw. temperaturgeführte Güter. Wir überführen LKWs und Omnibusse. Die Organisation für Begleitpapiere und Zoll bei Import-/ Exportaktivitäten sind selbstverständlich.

SIRIUS-Projektlogistik umfasst das gesamte Projekt- und Transportmanagement für komplexe Industrieanlagen. Im Detail z.B.: Streckenprüfung, Machbarkeitsstudie, L/C-Abwicklung, fachgerechte Verpackung, Transport zum Verpackungsort, Ausstellung der Packlisten, Kommissionierung, Containerstauung, Transport zum z.B. zum Seehafen, Spezialtransport und Krangestellung, Verschiffung, Zollabfertigung, Transport zur Baustelle, Absetzen der Schwerfrachten auf das Fundament…

Die Abwicklung von Transporten mit osteuropäischen Destinationen (in and out) mit Schwerlasten und Überbreiten ist eines unserer Spezialgebiete. Hier und weltweit arbeiten wir mit namhaften und bewährten Logistikpartnern zusammen. Unsere mehrsprachigen Agenten vor Ort gewährleisten schnellstmöglichen Versand, optimales Handling der Formalitäten und kürzeste Transit-Zeiten. Teil- oder Komplettcharterlösungen arbeiten wir aus, wenn ein regulärer Transport nicht möglich sein sollte.

Consulting

SIRIUS-Consulting ermöglicht Handelspartnern, direkte, neue Geschäftsbeziehungen anzubahnen. Wir loten ebenso Möglichkeiten und Marktchancen für Produktneueinführungen in Märkte hinein aus. In Form von Machbarkeitsstudien bewerten wir sachgerecht wirtschaftliche Parameter für den möglichen Aufbau von Produktionsstandorten. Recherchen zu personellen Ressourcen, Management oder Recruiting können auf Wunsch weitere Leistungsbausteine sein. Umweltparameter, behördliche Anfrage- und Genehmigungsverfahren, rechtliche Gegebenheiten würden wir ebenfalls prüfen.

Unseren Schwerpunkt legen wir hierbei jedoch derzeit auf den West/Ost-Handel, da wir hier fundiertes Fachwissen, entsprechend qualifizierte Kontakte und unseren sprachlichen sowie kulturellen Hintergrund haben.

Überwiegend beraten wir deshalb in Teilaspekten unserer traditionellen Geschäftsfelder. In Bezug auf technische Planungen, projektbegleitende Maßnahmen, konkretes Marketing, Vorbereitung von Messebesuchen und Zugang zu Netzwerken oder Wirtschaftsverbänden/ Organisationen bieten wir Support für derzeitige und potentielle Partner.

Partner

partner

Kontakt

standort1

Standort Deutschland

Holzgasse 32-34
53721 Siegburg

+49 2241 99564-0
info@sirius-tlc.de

standort2

Standort Russland
SC SIRIUS LLC
Prospect Gubkina 13/1
644035 Omsk, Russia

+7 3812 35 69 40
info@service-sirius.ru

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2018 | Impressum / Datenschutz